The Cosplayzer - Unknown Event

The Cosplayzer
Legendary Creature — Shapeshifter

You may have The Cosplayzer enter as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it has "The first time each turn an ability of this creature is activated or triggered, copy it. You may choose new targets for the copy" and the first letter of its name is Z. (This is both stylish AND makes it a different name for the legend rule!)

0/0

Legalities

  • NOTLEGAL Standard
  • NOTLEGAL Pioneer
  • NOTLEGAL Modern
  • NOTLEGAL Legacy
  • NOTLEGAL Vintage
  • NOTLEGAL Commander
  • NOTLEGAL Oathbreaker
  • NOTLEGAL Alchemy
  • NOTLEGAL Explorer
  • NOTLEGAL Historic
  • NOTLEGAL Brawl
  • NOTLEGAL Timeless
  • NOTLEGAL Pauper
  • NOTLEGAL Penny