Try-My-Deck Elemental - Unknown Event

Try-My-Deck Elemental
Creature — Elemental

Flying

Commander spells you cast have demonstrate. (When you cast a commander spell, you may copy it. If you do, choose an opponent to also copy it. The copies become tokens.)

The "legend rule" doesn't apply to commanders you control.

4/3

Legalities

  • NOTLEGAL Standard
  • NOTLEGAL Pioneer
  • NOTLEGAL Modern
  • NOTLEGAL Legacy
  • NOTLEGAL Vintage
  • NOTLEGAL Commander
  • NOTLEGAL Oathbreaker
  • NOTLEGAL Alchemy
  • NOTLEGAL Explorer
  • NOTLEGAL Historic
  • NOTLEGAL Brawl
  • NOTLEGAL Timeless
  • NOTLEGAL Pauper
  • NOTLEGAL Penny