Ahn-Crop Invader - War of the Spark
Ahn-Crop Invader
Creature — Zombie Minotaur Warrior
During your turn, this creature has first strike.
, Sacrifice another creature: This creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
"Give me a crew like this one and I'd rule any sea I sailed."
—Angrath
2/2
Legalities
- NOTLEGAL Standard
- LEGAL Pioneer
- LEGAL Modern
- LEGAL Legacy
- LEGAL Vintage
- LEGAL Commander
- LEGAL Oathbreaker
- NOTLEGAL Alchemy
- LEGAL Explorer
- LEGAL Historic
- LEGAL Brawl
- LEGAL Timeless
- LEGAL Pauper
- LEGAL Penny