Sakashima of a Thousand Faces - Commander Legends

Sakashima of a Thousand Faces
Legendary Creature — Human Rogue

You may have Sakashima enter as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima's other abilities.

The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control.

Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)

3/1

Legalities

  • NOTLEGAL Standard
  • NOTLEGAL Pioneer
  • NOTLEGAL Modern
  • LEGAL Legacy
  • LEGAL Vintage
  • LEGAL Commander
  • LEGAL Oathbreaker
  • NOTLEGAL Alchemy
  • NOTLEGAL Explorer
  • NOTLEGAL Historic
  • NOTLEGAL Brawl
  • NOTLEGAL Timeless
  • NOTLEGAL Pauper
  • NOTLEGAL Penny